Website Manager


Board of Directors

El Cajon National Little League 202-22 Board of Directors


 Nick Celeste

 elcajo[email protected]

Vice President
Currently Open

Player Agent

Cynthia Celeste


Head Scorekeeper

Chief Umpire

Currently OPEN


 Currently OPEN



 Jeremy Ford


Aux President  Perla Mendoza
Safety Officer

Jessica Kading


Information Officer

Currently OPEN

Purchasing Agent

 Jearod O'Quinn


Coach Coordinator

Joe Howard




Team Parent Coordinator

Nicole VanDyk


Sponsorship Coordinator     Aarohn Begrin            
Fall Ball Coordinator

Jen Manoff


Member at Large  Heather Frederick      
 Member at Large
  Tyler Boscarino      
Member at Large  Mike VanDyk      
Member at Large  Cory Kading      
 Member at Large   Joe Howard      
 Member at Large   Bryan Manoff      



El Cajon National Little League
 PO Box 20674
El Cajon, California 92021

Phone: 619-593-0410
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 El Cajon National Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In